WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency 5.5.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (603 entries)

en: "%1$s" shipping class cost in %2$s
zh: "%1$s" 船运舱位费用 %2$s

en: %1$d %2$s are missing translations.
zh: %1$d %2$s 缺少翻译。

en: %1$d %2$s is missing translations.
zh: %1$d %2$s 缺少翻译。

en: %1$d %2$s translation missing.
zh: %1$d %2$s 翻译缺失。

en: %1$d %2$s translations missing.
zh: %1$d %2$s 翻译缺失。

en: %1$s: Full name of the currency (e.g., “Euro”).
zh: %1$s：货币的全名（例如，“欧元”）。

en: %1$s: Standard code representing the currency (e.g., USD for United States Dollar).
zh: %1$s：代表货币的标准代码（例如，USD 代表美元）。

en: %1$s: Standard symbol representing the currency (e.g., “$” or “€”).
zh: %1$s：代表货币的标准符号（例如，“$” 或 “€”）。

en: %d products left
zh: %d 剩余产品

en: %s do not require translation.
zh: %s 无需翻译。

en: %s is installed and active.
zh: %s 已安装并激活。

en: %s is not active.
zh: %s 未激活。

en: %s is not required in order to run WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency but it’s recommended if you want to use separate product images and galleries for different languages.
zh: %s不是运行WooCommerce多语言和多货币所必需的，但如果您想为不同语言使用单独的产品图片和图库，则建议使用。

en: %s is not set up.
zh: %s 未设置。

en: %s is set up.
zh: %s 已设定。

en: %s items processed
zh: 已处理 %s 项

en: %s translation
zh: %s 译文

en: (Space)
zh: 空间

en: (previous value: %s)
zh: （前值： %s)

en: - Need a custom solution? %1$sContact our support%2$s - we’re here to help you migrate safely.
zh: - 需要自定义解决方案？%1$s联系我们的支持团队%2$s - 我们随时为您提供安全迁移帮助。

en: - Switch to a PHP-based template - you can select one from the %1$sconfiguration page%2$s.
zh: - 切换到基于 PHP 的模板 - 您可以从 %1$s配置页面%2$s中选择一个。

en: -- Choose a widget area --
zh: -- 选择小部件区域--

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1450 when set to 10
zh: 1454.07 " 设置为 10 时为 1450

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1454 when set to 1
zh: 1454.07 " 设置为 1时为 1454

en: 1454.07 &raquo; 1500 when set to 100
zh: 1454.07 " 设置为 100 时为 1500

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%1$s</code> translations to version <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: <strong>可用的 WooCommerce 翻译</strong> - 安装或更新您的 <code>%1$s</code> 翻译版本 <code>%2$s</code>.

en: API key (required)
zh: API 密钥（必填）

en: Account settings
zh: 账户设置

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add Currencies
zh: 添加货币

en: Add a currency switcher to your store
zh: 为您的商店添加货币转换器

en: Add a new currency switcher to a widget area
zh: 在 widget 区域添加新的货币切换器

en: Add currency
zh: 添加货币

en: Add new currency
zh: 添加新货币

en: Add separate download files for translations when translating products
zh: 翻译产品时为翻译添加单独的下载文件

en: Add separate download files for translations when you translate this product
zh: 翻译本产品时，为翻译添加单独的下载文件

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Additional CSS
zh: 附加 css

en: Additionally, you can use HTML tags %1$s(img, span, em, strong, u)%2$s to customize the output when the switcher style is set to %1$sList of currencies%2$s, %3$sin line with official HTML standards for the select tag%4$s.
zh: 此外，当切换器样式设置为 %1$s货币列表%2$s时，您可以使用 HTML 标签 %1$s(img, span, em, strong, u)%2$s 自定义输出，%3$s符合 select 标签的官方 HTML 标准%4$s。

en: All %1$s have the same %2$s assignments.
zh: 所有 %1$s 都有相同的 %2$s 分配。

en: All %s are translated.
zh: 所有 %s 均已翻译。

en: All Accounts
zh: 所有账户

en: All countries
zh: 所有国家

en: All countries except
zh: 除以下国家外的所有国家

en: All countries except...
zh: 所有国家除...

en: All countries except:
zh: 所有国家除外：

en: All currency switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
zh: 网站中的所有货币切换器都会受到本节设置的影响。

en: All in selected currency
zh: 全部以选定货币计算

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the currency
zh: 所有产品都将从当前订单中删除，以便更改币种

en: All the products will be removed from the current order in order to change the language
zh: 为了更改语言，将从当前订单中删除所有产品

en: Allow to translate missing product reviews
zh: 允许翻译缺失的产品评论

en: Allow viewing products in languages they are not translated to but %1$sdisplay their content in the default language%2$s
zh: 允许以未翻译成的语言查看产品，但 %1$s会以默认语言显示其内容%2$s

en: Allowed HTML tags: <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>
zh: 允许使用的 HTML 标记： <img> <span> <u> <strong> <em>

en: And more!
zh: 还有更多

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: At least one currency must be enabled for this language!
zh: 该语言必须至少启用一种货币！

en: At least one of these fields is required: title, content or excerpt
zh: 其中至少一个字段为必填字段：标题、内容或摘录

en: Attribute Slug
zh: 属性标头

en: Attribute slug: %s
zh: 属性符号： %s

en: Automatic Exchange Rates
zh: 自动汇率

en: Autosubtract amount
zh: 自动减去金额

en: Available parameters
zh: 可用参数

en: Bank Account
zh: 银行账户

en: Because this site uses the default permalink structure, you cannot use slug translation for product permalinks.
zh: 由于该网站使用默认的永久链接结构，因此不能对产品永久链接使用 slug 翻译。

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Booking currency
zh: 预订货币

en: Bookings
zh: 预订

en: Border
zh: 边境

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: By default, show reviews in all languages
zh: 默认情况下，显示所有语言的评论

en: Caching may cause currency display issues for your customers if you are using the multicurrency feature.
zh: 如果使用多货币功能，缓存可能会给客户带来货币显示问题。

en: Calculate costs in other currencies automatically
zh: 自动计算其他货币的成本

en: Calculate prices in other currencies automatically
zh: 自动计算其他货币的价格

en: Calculate shipping costs in other currencies automatically
zh: 自动计算其他货币的运费

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel (stay with the Translation Editor)
zh: 取消（继续使用翻译编辑器）

en: Cannot get exchange rates. Connection failed.
zh: 无法获取汇率。连接失败。

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change default language
zh: 更改默认语言

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! ( Not only for this product )
zh: 这些翻译的更改将影响到一般条款！ ( 不仅适用于本产品）

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
zh: 结账 &rarr; 付款

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose which currency to display when a client switches languages
zh: 选择在客户切换语言时显示哪种货币

en: Choose which product attributes you want to translate
zh: 选择要翻译的产品属性

en: Cleanup tools
zh: 清理工具

en: Clear all colors
zh: 清除所有颜色

en: Clear list
zh: 清除列表

en: Click continue to create missing WooCommerce pages translate your store pages into the following languages:
zh: 点击继续创建缺失的 WooCommerce 页面 将您的商店页面翻译成以下语言：

en: Click continue to translate your store pages into the following languages:
zh: 点击继续，将您的商店页面翻译成以下语言：

en: Click to see the prices in the other currencies as they are currently shown on the front end.
zh: 点击查看其他货币的价格，因为它们目前显示在前端。

en: Client ID
zh: 客户ID

en: Client Location
zh: 客户所在地

en: Collapse
zh: 崩溃

en: Color theme
zh: 色彩主题

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Composite Products ( Components )
zh: 复合材料产品（部件）

en: Composite Products ( Scenarios )
zh: 复合产品（方案）

en: Configuration Warnings
zh: 配置警告

en: Configure multicurrency for multilingual sites
zh: 为多语言网站配置多货币

en: Configure multicurrency mode
zh: 配置多货币模式

en: Configure per country availability for this payment gateway
zh: 为该支付网关配置每个国家的可用性

en: Configure products slug translation
zh: 配置产品标题翻译

en: Configure specific product properties that should be synced to translations.
zh: 配置应同步到翻译的特定产品属性。

en: Configure thumbnail and gallery synchronization to translations.
zh: 配置缩略图和图库同步翻译。

en: Congrats on making your first multicurrency sale!
zh: 恭喜您完成第一笔多币种销售！

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content / Description
zh: 内容 / 说明

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Costs and values in custom currencies
zh: 自定义货币的成本和价值

en: Country availability
zh: 国家可用性

en: Create custom pricing in each currency
zh: 创建每种货币的自定义定价

en: Create missing translations
zh: 创建缺失的翻译

en: Create missing translations for product attributes:
zh: 为产品属性创建缺失的翻译：

en: Create missing translations for product types
zh: 为产品类型创建缺失的翻译

en: Create store pages in all your site's languages
zh: 用网站的所有语言创建商店页面

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Currencies order updated
zh: 货币订单已更新

en: Currencies to display for each language
zh: 每种语言显示的货币

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency - no orders found
zh: 货币 - 未找到订单

en: Currency Position
zh: 货币状况

en: Currency Preview
zh: 货币预览

en: Currency available in
zh: 可用货币

en: Currency displayed first
zh: 先显示货币

en: Currency settings for %s
zh: 的货币设置 %s

en: Currency switcher
zh: 货币转换器

en: Currency switcher colors
zh: 货币切换器颜色

en: Currency switcher options
zh: 货币切换器选项

en: Currency switcher preview
zh: 货币切换器预览

en: Currency switcher style
zh: 货币切换器样式

en: Current currency background color
zh: 当前货币的背景颜色

en: Current currency font color
zh: 当前货币字体颜色

en: Currently, there are %s variations that need to be created.
zh: 目前，需要创建的变体有 %s 。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Product attributes
zh: 自定义产品属性

en: Custom Tabs
zh: 自定义标签

en: Custom field %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 修改了 wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义字段 %s 配置！

en: Custom settings for %s
zh: 自定义设置 %s

en: Custom taxonomy %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 修改了 wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义分类 %s 配置！

en: Custom type %s configuration from wpml-config.xml file was altered!
zh: 修改了 wpml-config.xml 文件中的自定义类型 %s 配置！

en: Customize the currency switcher
zh: 自定义货币切换器

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Decide if you want to add multiple currencies to your store
zh: 决定是否要在商店中添加多种货币

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小数分隔符

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 1/6]
en: Some taxonomies in your site are forced to be untranslatable. This is causing a problem when you're trying to run a multilingual WooCommerce site.
zh: 您网站中的某些分类标准被强制为不可翻译。这在您尝试运行多语言 WooCommerce 网站时会造成问题。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 2/6]
en: A plugin or the theme are probably doing this.
zh: 可能是插件或主题造成的。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 3/6]
en: What you can do:
zh: 你能做什么

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 4/6]
en: 1. Temporarily disable plugins and see if this message disappears.
zh: 1.暂时禁用插件，看看此信息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 5/6]
en: 2. Temporarily switch the theme and see if this message disappears.
zh: 2.临时切换主题，看看这条信息是否消失。

[ctx: Default taxonomies must be translatable: 6/6]
en: It's best to contact %s, tell that you're getting this message and offer to send a Duplicator copy of the site. We will work with the theme/plugin author and fix the problem for good. In the meanwhile, we'll give you a temporary solution, so you're not stuck.
zh: 最好联系 %s ，告知您收到此消息，并提供一份网站的 Duplicator 副本。我们将与主题/插件作者合作，彻底解决问题。与此同时，我们会为您提供一个临时解决方案，这样您就不会陷入困境。

en: Default: %name% (%1$symbol%) - %2$code%
zh: 默认值： %name% (%1$symbol%) - %2$code%

en: Define how to display product reviews on the product page by default. The customer will be still able to filter reviews by language.
zh: 定义如何在产品页面上默认显示产品评论。客户仍可按语言过滤评论。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Determined automatically based on exchange rate
zh: 根据汇率自动确定

en: Disable %1$s for %2$s
zh: 禁用 %1$s %2$s

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Dismiss
zh: 关闭

en: Display original images on the translated product front page if images not specified
zh: 如果未指定图像，则在翻译后的产品首页上显示原始图像

en: Do not allow viewing products in languages they are not translated to
zh: 不允许以未翻译成的语言查看产品

en: Do you want to add more currencies to your store?
zh: 您想为您的商店添加更多货币吗？

en: Down
zh: 下降

en: Download Files
zh: 下载文件

en: Download Files for Variation #%s
zh: 下载变体文件 #%s

en: Downloading translations... Please don't close this page.
zh: 下载翻译...请不要关闭此页面。

en: Drag and drop the currencies to change their order
zh: 拖放货币以更改其顺序

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s Currency Switcher
zh: 编辑 %s 货币转换器

en: Edit My Address
zh: 编辑我的地址

en: Edit Product Currency Switcher
zh: 编辑产品货币切换器

en: Edit currency switcher
zh: 编辑货币切换器

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Enable %1$s for %2$s
zh: 启用 %1$s %2$s

en: Enable automatic exchange rates
zh: 启用自动汇率

en: Enable costs in custom currencies
zh: 启用自定义货币成本

en: Enable the multicurrency mode
zh: 启用多货币模式

en: Enable this if you want to translate attribute values with WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh: 如果您想使用WooCommerce多语言和多币种翻译属性值，请启用此选项

en: Enable/disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Endpoint: %s
zh: 终点： %s

en: Enter API key
zh: 输入 API 密钥

en: Enter prices in other currencies
zh: 输入其他货币的价格

en: Error saving settings.
zh: 保存设置时出错。

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘录

en: Exchange Rate
zh: 汇率

en: Exchange rate = %s exchange rate x (1 + lifting charge / 100)
zh: 汇率 =  %s 汇率 x (1 + 提升费 / 100)

en: Exchange rates source
zh: 汇率来源

en: Exchange rates updated successfully
zh: 汇率更新成功

en: Existing translations and variations associated will be deleted.
zh: 相关的现有译文和变体将被删除。

en: External Product
zh: 外部产品

en: File URL
zh: 文件 URL

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Fix incorrect or missing translation links for product variations
zh: 修复产品变体的不正确或缺失的翻译链接

en: Fix missing product reviews
zh: 修复缺失的产品评论

en: Fix missing product taxonomies
zh: 修复缺失的产品分类法

en: Fix multilingual information
zh: 修复多语言信息

en: Fixer.io API key
zh: Fixer.io API 密钥

en: For 1454.07, when the increment for the nearest integer is 100 and the auto-subtract amount is 1, the resulting amount is 1499.
zh: 对于 1454.07，当最近整数的增量为 100 ，自动减去的数额为 1时，得出的数额为 1499。

en: From&hellip;
zh: 从...

en: Global Attributes
zh: 全球属性

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to WPML &rarr; Taxonomy Translation to translate Taxonomy terms manually
zh: 前往 WPML &rarr; 分类法翻译来手动翻译分类术语

en: Go to WPML &rarr; Translation Management to translate Products
zh: 前往 WPML &rarr; 翻译管理来翻译产品

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Great! Now you can use Geolocation to determine default currency for chosen languages. You can edit that key in
zh: 太棒了！现在，您可以使用地理位置来确定所选语言的默认货币。您可以在

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Here you can set different prices for the %s in multiple currencies:
zh: 在这里，您可以用多种货币为 %s 设置不同的价格：

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide This Message
zh: 隐藏此信息

en: Hide more
zh: 隐藏更多

en: Hide prices in other currencies
zh: 隐藏其他货币的价格

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: How to translate permalinks for product taxonomies
zh: 如何翻译产品分类的永久链接

en: How to translate product permalinks
zh: 如何翻译产品永久链接

en: How to translate this?
zh: 如何翻译？

en: I'll do the setup later
zh: 我稍后再进行设置

en: If you are using a page builder to design WooCommerce products, you should only use WPML's Translation Editor.
zh: 如果您使用页面生成器来设计 WooCommerce 产品，则只能使用 WPML 的翻译编辑器。

en: If you are using downloadable products, you can choose to have their paths
                                                synchronized, or seperate for each language.
zh: 如果您使用的是可下载产品，您可以选择让它们的路径
     同步，或为每种语言分别设置路径。

en: If you have it already, install and activate it. Otherwise, %1$sbuy WPML%2$s.
zh: 如果您已经拥有，请安装并激活。否则， %1$s购买 WPML%2$s 。

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Important: Action Needed for Your Currency Switcher
zh: 重要：您的货币转换器需要采取行动

en: Increment for nearest integer
zh: 按最接近的整数递增

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安装 WooCommerce 页面

en: Introduction
zh: 导言

en: Invalid currency parameter: "%s"
zh: 无效货币参数： "%s"

en: Invalid language parameter: "%s"
zh: 语言参数无效： "%s"

en: Invalid nonce
zh: 无效的 nonce

en: Invalid taxonomy %s
zh: 分类法无效 %s

en: It’s recommended that you translate products from the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 建议您从%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s翻译产品。

en: Keep
zh: 保持

en: Keep %s
zh: 保持 %s

en: Keep using %s
zh: 继续使用 %s

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新 %s

en: Learn how to generate a free license key
zh: 了解如何生成免费许可证密钥

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left with space
zh: 留有空间

en: Let's continue
zh: 让我们继续

en: Let's make your WooCommerce store multilingual
zh: 让您的 WooCommerce 商店使用多种语言

en: Lifting charge
zh: 提升电荷

en: Live Publishable Key
zh: 可实时发布的密钥

en: Live Secret Key
zh: 实时密钥

en: Location based
zh: 基于位置

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Looking to import your multilingual shop? With %1$s and %2$s in both your original and new site, you can export and import your translations automatically.
zh: 想要导入您的多语言商店？通过在原始和新网站上同时使用 %1$s 和 %2$s，您可以自动导出和导入您的翻译。

en: Looks like you are upgrading from a previous version of WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency. Would you like to automatically create translated variations and images?
zh: 看起来您正在从WooCommerce多语言和多币种的早期版本升级。您想自动创建翻译的变体和图像吗？

en: Lost Password
zh: 丢失密码

en: Make your store multilingual
zh: 让您的商店使用多种语言

en: Make your store multilingual and enable multiple currencies | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/related-projects/woocommerce-multilingual/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wcml">Documentation</a>
zh: 让您的商店使用多种语言并启用多种货币 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/related-projects/woocommerce-multilingual/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wcml">Documentation</a>

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: MaxMind Licence Key
zh: Maxmind 许可证密钥

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商户ID

en: Migrating your multilingual shop? With %s you can transfer your translated content to a new site, including cross-sells, up-sells, and product attributes.
zh: 迁移您的多语言商店？使用 %s，您可以将已翻译的内容转移到新网站，包括交叉销售、追加销售和产品属性。

en: Monthly on the
zh: 每月在

en: Monthly on the %s
zh: 每月在 %s

en: More details
zh: 更多详情

en: Multi-currency is enabled, but no secondary currencies have been set. %1$sAdd secondary currency%2$s.
zh: 已启用多种货币，但未设置辅助货币。 %1$s添加辅助货币%2$s 。

en: Multi-currency is not enabled.
zh: 未启用多种货币。

en: Multi-currency settings
zh: 多种货币设置

en: Multicurrency
zh: 多种货币

en: Multicurrency Settings
zh: 多种货币设置

en: Multicurrency documentation
zh: 多种货币文件

en: Multilingual
zh: 多种语言

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多语言内容设置

en: Multilingual Settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: Multiple Currencies
zh: 多种货币

en: My Account
zh: 我的账户

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Native WooCommerce product editing screen
zh: 原生 WooCommerce 产品编辑屏幕

en: Nearest
zh: 最近的

en: New Widget Area Currency Switcher
zh: 新小部件区域货币切换器

en: No - dismiss
zh: 否 - 驳回

en: No shipping class cost in %s
zh: 无运输舱位费用 %s

en: No, use only one currency
zh: 不，只使用一种货币

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not sure which option to choose? Read about %1$spotential issues when switching languages and currencies while the cart has items%2$s.
zh: 不确定选择哪种选项？请阅读 %1$s在购物车中有商品时切换语言和货币的潜在问题%2$s 。

en: Not yet supported
zh: 尚未支持

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: OK (translate with the WordPress editor)
zh: 确定（使用 WordPress 编辑器翻译）

en: One or more WooCommerce pages have not been created.
zh: 一个或多个 WooCommerce 页面尚未创建。

en: Only numeric
zh: 只有数字

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order Received
zh: 收到订单

en: Order currency:
zh: 订购货币：

en: Order of currencies
zh: 货币顺序

en: Original
zh: 原创

en: Original Slug
zh: 原始弹头

en: Original language
zh: 原文

en: Other currency background color
zh: 其他货币背景颜色

en: Other currency font color
zh: 其他货币字体颜色

en: PayPal Email
zh: 支付宝电子邮件

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Permalink settings
zh: Permalink 设置

en: Person Type Name
zh: 人员类型名称

en: Person Types
zh: 人员类型

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Please add another currency to fully utilize multicurrency mode. If you do not need multiple currencies, you can disable this setting to improve your site's performance.
zh: 请添加另一种货币，以充分利用多货币模式。如果不需要多种货币，可以禁用此设置来提高网站性能。

en: Please choose a different permalink structure or disable slug translation.
zh: 请选择不同的永久链接结构或禁用 slug 翻译。

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 请输入有效号码

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price
zh: 请输入小于正常价格的数值

en: Please go to the %1$s and fill in your %2$s.
zh: 请访问 %1$s 并填写您的 %2$s 。

en: Please make a backup of your database before using these tools
zh: 在使用这些工具之前，请备份您的数据库

en: Please note that the payment will be made in %1$s. Your total will be approximately %2$s, depending on the current exchange rate.
zh: 请注意，付款方式为 %1$s 。根据当前汇率，您的付款总额约为 %2$s 。

en: Please note: without a free MaxMind key, your geolocation calls will be limited and your site performance may be impacted.
zh: 请注意：如果没有免费的 MaxMind 密钥，您的地理位置调用将受到限制，网站性能可能会受到影响。

en: Plugins Status
zh: 插件状态

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Prefer to translate manually?
zh: 更喜欢手动翻译？

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product Add-ons Group "%s"
zh: 产品附加组件群 "%s"

en: Product Attribute Base
zh: 产品属性库

en: Product Base
zh: 产品基地

en: Product Bundles
zh: 产品捆绑

en: Product Category Base
zh: 产品类别基础

en: Product Shop Base
zh: 产品商店基地

en: Product Tag Base
zh: 产品标签底座

en: Product Translation Interface
zh: 产品翻译界面

en: Product attribute base
zh: 产品属性库

en: Product base
zh: 产品基地

en: Product category base
zh: 产品类别基础

en: Product not found: %d
zh: 未找到产品： %d

en: Product page Currency Switcher
zh: 产品页面 货币转换器

en: Product reviews
zh: 产品评论

en: Product tabs
zh: 产品标签

en: Product tag base
zh: 产品标签底座

en: Product url
zh: 产品网址

en: Products Download Files
zh: 产品下载文件

en: Products Media Synchronization
zh: 产品媒体同步

en: Products Missing Translations
zh: 缺少翻译的产品

en: Products Synchronization
zh: 产品同步

en: Products before cart reset
zh: 购物车重置前的产品

en: Products removed after switching to %s:
zh: 转至 %s 后删除的产品：

en: Prompt for a confirmation and reset the cart
zh: 提示确认并重置购物车

en: Purchase WPML now
zh: 立即购买 WPML

en: Purchase note
zh: 购买说明

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: Quick edit "%s" inline
zh: 快速编辑 “%s” 内联

en: Quick edit is disabled for product translations. Manage product translations from the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 产品翻译已禁用快速编辑。从%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s管理产品翻译。

en: Rate
zh: 评分

en: Regular Price
zh: 正常价格

en: Remove unused custom fields from product and variation translations
zh: 从产品和变体翻译中移除未使用的自定义字段

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 1]
en: Because of some elements in your site configuration, when the users switch the currency or the language on the front end, the cart content might not be synchronized correctly.
zh: 由于网站配置中的某些元素，当用户在前端切换货币或语言时，购物车内容可能无法正确同步。

[ctx: Reset cart option warning 2]
en: It is recommended that you %s with the option to reset the cart in a situation like this.
zh: 在这种情况下，建议您 %s ，选择重置购物车。

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Resources Label
zh: 资源标签

en: Resources label
zh: 资源标签

en: Review WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh: 评价WooCommerce多语言和多币种

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Right now, there are no products needing translation.
zh: 目前，还没有需要翻译的产品。

en: Right now, there are no taxonomy terms needing translation.
zh: 目前，还没有需要翻译的分类术语。

en: Right with space
zh: 有空间的右侧

en: Round the converted price to the closest integer. %se.g. 15.78 becomes 16.00
zh: 将换算后的价格四舍五入为最接近的整数。 %s例如， 15.78 变成 16.00

en: Rounding to the nearest integer
zh: 四舍五入到最接近的整数

en: Run the selected tools
zh: 运行选定的工具

en: Running WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency with default language other than English.
zh: 以英语以外的默认语言运行WooCommerce多语言和多货币。

en: Sale Price
zh: 销售价格

en: Same as default currency
zh: 与默认货币相同

en: Save
zh: 节省

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Schedule
zh: 日程

en: Secondary currencies: %s
zh: 辅助货币 %s

en: Secret Key
zh: 密匙

en: Select a preset
zh: 选择预置

en: Select currency
zh: 选择货币

en: Select which attributes in your store should be translatable:
zh: 选择商店中哪些属性应可翻译：

en: Set costs in other currencies manually
zh: 手动设置其他货币的成本

en: Set dates
zh: 确定日期

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s on WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency URLs translations page
zh: 在WooCommerce多语言和多币种的URL翻译页面上为%s设置不同语言的不同别名

en: Set exchange rates
zh: 设定汇率

en: Set on %s
zh: 设置在 %s

en: Set prices in other currencies manually
zh: 手动设置其他货币的价格

en: Set shipping costs in other currencies manually
zh: 手动设置其他货币的运费

en: Set the currency in which your customer will see the final price when they checkout. Choose which accounts they will see in their payment message.
zh: 设置客户结账时看到最终价格的货币。选择他们将在付款信息中看到的账户。

en: Set up %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency%2$s to translate your store and add more currencies.
zh: 设置%1$sWooCommerce多语言和多货币%2$s以翻译您的商店并添加更多货币。

en: Set your translation options
zh: 设置翻译选项

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Shop page
zh: 商店页面

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show a currency switcher on the product page template
zh: 在产品页面模板上显示货币切换器

en: Show all currencies
zh: 显示所有货币

en: Show currencies based on
zh: 显示货币基于

en: Show only products with %1$scustom prices%2$s in secondary currencies
zh: 仅显示带有 %1$s自定义价格的产品%2$s 以二级货币显示

en: Show only reviews in %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 仅显示 %1$s 的评论 (%2$s)

en: Show reviews in all languages  (%s)
zh: 以所有语言显示评论 (%s)

en: Shows a list of the products that existed in the cart before the cart is reset on the front end after switching the language or the currency. It will be hidden when there are no products to show.
zh: 显示购物车在切换语言或货币后在前端重置之前存在于购物车中的产品列表。如果没有要显示的产品，该列表将被隐藏。

en: Sign-up Fee
zh: 注册费

en: Site Language
zh: 网站语言

en: Slug
zh: 蛞蝓

en: Slug type
zh: 蛞蝓类型

en: Some settings from the WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency wpml-config.xml file have been overwritten.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多货币的wpml-config.xml文件中的一些设置已被覆盖。

en: Some translated %1$s have different %2$s assignments.
zh: 一些翻译的 %1$s 有不同的 %2$s 分配。

en: Something went wrong, please reload the page and try again
zh: 出现错误，请重新加载页面并重试

en: Specific countries
zh: 具体国家

en: Start the Setup Wizard
zh: 启动设置向导

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Store Pages
zh: 商店页面

en: Store URLs
zh: 商店 URL

en: Subscription Price
zh: 订阅价格

en: Successfully updated %1$s for all translated %2$s.
zh: 成功更新了 %1$s 的所有翻译 %2$s 。

en: Switch back to %s
zh: 切换回 %s

en: Switching currencies when there are items in the cart
zh: 购物车中有商品时切换货币

en: Switching currency?
zh: 转换货币？

en: Switching language?
zh: 转换语言？

en: Switching languages when there are items in the cart
zh: 购物车中有商品时切换语言

en: Sync products and product taxonomies order.
zh: 同步产品和产品分类顺序。

en: Sync publishing date for translated products.
zh: 同步翻译产品的发布日期。

en: Synchronization complete!
zh: 同步完成！

en: Synchronize %s assignment in content
zh: 在内容中同步 %s 作业

en: Synchronize attributes and update product variations
zh: 同步属性并更新产品差异

en: Synchronize cart content when switching currencies
zh: 切换货币时同步购物车内容

en: Synchronize cart content when switching languages
zh: 切换语言时同步购物车内容

en: Synchronize data into translations
zh: 将数据同步到翻译中

en: Synchronize metadata for product categories (display type, thumbnail)
zh: 同步产品类别的元数据（显示类型、缩略图）

en: Synchronize product variations
zh: 同步产品变体

en: Synchronize products image galleries
zh: 同步产品图片库

en: Synchronize stock for products and product variations
zh: 同步产品和产品变体的库存

en: Tab Title
zh: 标签标题

en: Take this and edit
zh: 拿去编辑

en: Taxonomies Missing Translations
zh: 分类法缺少翻译

en: Template for currency switcher
zh: 货币切换器模板

en: Term not found: %d
zh: 未找到术语： %d

en: Test Publishable Key
zh: 测试可发布密钥

en: Test Secret Key
zh: 测试秘密密钥

en: The Translation Controls Have Moved
zh: 翻译控制已移动

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果您离开此页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The default currency was changed. In order to show accurate prices in all currencies, you need to update the exchange rates under the %1$sMulti-currency%2$s configuration.
zh: 默认货币已更改。为了准确显示所有货币的价格，需要更新 %1$sMulti-Currency%2$s 配置下的汇率。

[ctx: The description for the field with minimal order amount in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: The minimal order amount if customer choose %s as a purchase currency.
zh: 如果客户选择 %s 作为购买货币，最小订单金额。

[ctx: The description for the field with shipping cost in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: The shipping cost if customer choose %s as a purchase currency.
zh: 客户选择 %s 作为购买货币时的运费。

[ctx: The label for the field with minimal order amount in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: Minimal order amount in %s
zh: 最小订单金额 %s

[ctx: The label for the field with shipping cost in additional currency. The currency symbol will be added in place of %s specifier.]
en: Cost in %s
zh: 成本 %s

en: The lifting charge adjusts the exchange rate provided by the selected service before it is saved. The exchange rates displayed in the table above include the lifting charge.
zh: 在保存之前，提升费会调整所选服务提供的汇率。上表中显示的汇率包含提升费。

en: The multi-currency mode cannot be enabled as a specific currency was not set. Go to the %1$sWooCommerce settings%2$s page and select the default currency for your store.
zh: 由于未设置特定货币，因此无法启用多货币模式。请访问 %1$sWooCommerce 设置%2$s 页面，选择商店的默认货币。

en: The recommended way is using the WPML Translation Editor. It is streamlined for making the translation process much easier while also providing a much better integration with various WooCommerce extensions.
zh: 建议使用 WPML 翻译编辑器。它不仅简化了翻译过程，还能更好地与各种 WooCommerce 扩展集成。

en: The resulting price will be an increment of this value after initial rounding.%se.g.:
zh: %s例如：

en: The value to be subtracted from the amount obtained previously.
zh: 从之前获得的数值中减去的数值。

en: There are <strong>%s product(s)</strong> in total.
zh: 总共有 <strong>%s 个产品</strong>。

en: There are <strong>%s product(s)</strong> with variations.
zh: 有 <strong>%s 个产品</strong> 包含变体。

en: There are <strong>%s variation(s)</strong> in total.
zh: 总共有 <strong>%s 个变体</strong>。

en: There are no attributes defined
zh: 没有定义属性

en: There are some settings that require careful attention.
zh: 有些设置需要特别注意。

en: These pages are currently being translated by translators via WPML:
zh: 这些页面目前正由翻译人员通过 WPML 进行翻译：

en: This action lets you automatically apply the %s taxonomy to your content in different languages. It will scan the original content and apply the same taxonomy to translated content.
zh: 此操作可让您自动将 %s 分类法应用于不同语言的内容。它会扫描原始内容，并将相同的分类法应用于翻译内容。

en: This feature was disabled. Please enable %1$sWPML cookies%2$s to continue.
zh: 此功能已禁用。请启用 %1$sWPML cookies%2$s 以继续。

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 该字段已锁定，无法编辑，因为 WPML 会从原始语言中复制其值。

en: This gateway does not support %s. To show this gateway please select another currency.
zh: 此网关不支持 %s 。要显示此网关，请选择其他货币。

en: This is a translation of %1$s. Some of the fields are not editable. It's recommended that you translate products from the %2$sTranslation Dashboard%3$s.
zh: 这是 %1$s 的翻译。某些字段不可编辑。建议您从%2$s翻译仪表板%3$s翻译产品。

en: This may cause problems with URLs in different languages.
zh: 这可能会导致不同语言的 URL 出现问题。

en: This page allows you to translate all strings that are being used by WooCommerce in building different type of urls. Translating them enables you to have fully localized urls that match the language of the pages.
zh: 本页面允许您翻译 WooCommerce 在构建不同类型网址时使用的所有字符串。通过翻译这些字符串，您可以获得与页面语言相匹配的完全本地化的网址。

en: This taxonomy does not require translation.
zh: 该分类法无需翻译。

en: This taxonomy requires translation.
zh: 该分类法需要翻译。

en: This translation job will no longer be assigned to you. Other translators will be able take it and continue the translation.
zh: 该翻译任务将不再分配给您。其他译员可以接手并继续翻译。

en: This will automatically generate variations for translated products corresponding to recently translated attributes.
zh: 这将自动生成与最近翻译的属性相对应的翻译产品变体。

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千分离器

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To avoid this, set your cache plugin to not cache pages for visitors that have a cookie set in their browser.
zh: 为避免这种情况，请将您的缓存插件设置为不缓存在浏览器中设置了 cookie 的访客的页面。

en: To configure product taxonomies or attributes as translatable or not translatable, go to the %1$sMultilingual Content Setup%2$s
zh: 要将产品分类法或属性配置为可翻译或不可翻译，请访问 %1$s多语言内容设置%2$s

en: To ensure your Currency Switcher continues working smoothly:
zh: 为确保您的货币转换器继续平稳运行：

en: To get started, we need to set up the following:
zh: 开始时，我们需要设置以下内容：

en: To manually translate product categories, tags and attributes, go to %1$sWPML &rarr; Taxonomy Translation%2$s.
zh: 要手动翻译产品类别、标签和属性，请前往%1$sWPML &rarr; 分类法翻译%2$s。

en: To manually translate products, go to %1$sProducts%2$s and click on the "plus" icon.
zh: 要手动翻译产品，请前往%1$s产品%2$s并点击 “加号” 图标。

en: To quickly translate this and other WooCommerce store pages, please run the %1$ssetup wizard%2$s.
zh: 要快速翻译此页面和其他 WooCommerce 商店页面，请运行 %1$s安装向导%2$s 。

en: To run a fully translated site, you should translate all taxonomy terms. Some store elements, such as variations, depend on taxonomy translation.
zh: 要运行一个完全翻译的网站，您应该翻译所有分类术语。一些商店元素（如变体）依赖于分类法翻译。

en: To run a multilingual e-commerce site, you need to have the WooCommerce shop pages translated to all the site's languages. Once all the pages are installed you can add the translations for them from this menu.
zh: 要运行一个多语言电子商务网站，您需要将 WooCommerce 商店页面翻译成网站的所有语言。安装好所有页面后，您就可以在此菜单中添加翻译。

en: To run your store in multiple languages, you need to use the %1$sWPML plugin%2$s.
zh: 要以多种语言运行您的商店，您需要使用 %1$sWPML 插件%2$s 。

en: To see how to translate this text, save your changes here first.
zh: 要查看如何翻译此文本，请先在此处保存您的更改。

en: To translate %1$s please use the %2$s translation%3$s page, inside the %4$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency admin%5$s.
zh: 要翻译%1$s，请使用%4$sWooCommerce多语言和多币种管理%5$s中的%2$s翻译%3$s页面。

en: To translate Labels, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译标签，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate Person Types, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s and send the associated product for translation.
zh: 要翻译人员类型，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s并发送相关产品进行翻译。

en: To translate Resources, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s and send the associated product for translation.
zh: 要翻译资源，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s并发送相关产品进行翻译。

en: To translate attributes, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s and send the associated product for translation.
zh: 要翻译属性，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s并发送相关产品进行翻译。

en: To translate custom WooCommerce email notifications, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译自定义WooCommerce电子邮件通知，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate custom per-product tabs, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s and send the associated product for translation.
zh: 要翻译自定义的每个产品标签，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s并发送相关产品进行翻译。

en: To translate custom product fields, save your changes here first, then go to the %2$sTranslation Dashboard%3$s.
zh: 要翻译自定义产品字段，请先在此处保存您的更改，然后前往%2$s翻译仪表板%3$s。

en: To translate custom text for payment methods, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译支付方式的自定义文本，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate global add-ons, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译全局附加项，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate per-product add-ons, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s and send the associated product for translation.
zh: 要翻译每个产品的附加项，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s并发送相关产品进行翻译。

en: To translate permalinks for product taxonomies, go to %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency → Store URLs%2$s.
zh: 要翻译产品分类的永久链接，请前往 %1$sWooCommerce多语言和多币种 → 商店URL%2$s。

en: To translate product details, including their taxonomy, use this dashboard. If you need to translate taxonomy independently or adjust store and currency settings, visit: %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual documentation%2$s.
zh: 使用此仪表板翻译产品详情，包括其分类。如果您需要独立翻译分类或调整商店和货币设置，请访问：%1$sWooCommerce多语言文档%2$s。

en: To translate product permalinks, go to %1$sWooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency → Store URLs%2$s.
zh: 要翻译产品永久链接，请前往 %1$sWooCommerce多语言和多币种 → 商店URL%2$s。

en: To translate product reviews, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译产品评论，请前往 %1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate product taxonomies, go to the %1$sTaxonomy Translation%2$s page.
zh: 要翻译产品分类法，请前往 %1$s分类法翻译%2$s 页面。

en: To translate the Method Title, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译方法标题，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To translate the attribute slug, please set the option "Enable archives?" for the attribute %s in WooCommerce
zh: 要翻译属性标题，请在 WooCommerce 中为属性 %s 设置选项 "启用存档？

en: To translate this content, go to the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 要翻译此内容，请前往%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s。

en: To&hellip;
zh: 要...

en: Tour Data
zh: 旅游数据

en: Translatable?
zh: 可以翻译吗？

en: Translate %s
zh: 翻译 %s

en: Translate Products
zh: 翻译产品

en: Translate Taxonomy
zh: 翻译分类

en: Translate URLs
zh: 翻译 URL

en: Translate WooCommerce products
zh: 翻译 WooCommerce 产品

en: Translate endpoints
zh: 翻译端点

en: Translate shipping classes
zh: 翻译运输类别

en: Translate your whole site's content, including products, from %1$sWPML &rarr; Translation Management%2$s.
zh: 从%1$sWPML &rarr; 翻译管理%2$s翻译您整个网站的内容，包括产品。

en: Translating %1$s? Use the %2$s table for easier translation.
zh: 翻译 %1$s? 请使用 %2$s 表格，以便于翻译。

en: Translation Options
zh: 翻译选项

en: Translation in progress
zh: 翻译中

en: Translation to
zh: 翻译至

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Update %1$s for all translated %2$s
zh: 更新所有翻译的 %1$s %2$s

en: Update Translation
zh: 更新翻译

en: Update frequency
zh: 更新频率

en: Update manually now
zh: 现在手动更新

en: Update translation
zh: 更新翻译

en: Updating the exchange rates on an hourly basis generates around 744 API calls a month. Please check that your exchange rates source can accommodate this higher usage.
zh: 按小时更新汇率每月会产生约 744 次 API 调用。请检查您的汇率源是否能满足如此高的使用量。

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Use custom settings for translations download files
zh: 为翻译下载文件使用自定义设置

en: Use the same files for translations
zh: 翻译时使用相同的文件

en: Using "translation_of" requires providing a "lang" parameter too
zh: 使用 "translation_of" 也需要提供一个 "lang" 参数

en: Value(s)
zh: 价值

en: Variations data
zh: 变化数据

en: View Order
zh: 查看订单

en: Visit website
zh: 访问网站

en: WARNING! Minor limitations include 1000 requests/month limit and EUR being the only available base currency for customers using a free account. If you need more than 1000 requests per month or want to use all 170 available base currencies, you’ll need to choose one of the paid plans starting at only $10 per month.
zh: 警告！对于使用免费账户的客户，小限制包括 1000 次/月请求限制和欧元是唯一可用的基础货币。如果您每月需要超过 1000 个请求，或希望使用全部 170 种可用基础货币，则需要选择付费计划，起价仅为 $10 /月。

en: WPML Export and Import
zh: WPML导出和导入

en: WPML Translation Editor
zh: WPML 翻译编辑器

en: WPML allows you to %1$stranslate your product attributes%2$s. Some attributes, like the ones based on numbers and codes, can be universal and might not need to be translated.
zh: WPML 允许您 %1$s翻译产品属性%2$s 。有些属性，如基于数字和代码的属性，可以通用，可能不需要翻译。

en: WPML automatically generates translated versions of default WooCommerce pages, such as Shop, Account, Checkout, and Cart.
zh: WPML 可自动生成默认 WooCommerce 页面的翻译版本，如商店、账户、结账和购物车。

en: WPML support
zh: 支持 WPML

en: Want to help <strong>WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency</strong> plugin? %1$sGive us a review%2$s!
zh: 想要帮助 <strong>WooCommerce多语言和多币种</strong> 插件吗？%1$s给我们一个评价%2$s！

en: We detected a problem in your WPML configuration: the %1$sproduct_type%2$s taxonomy is set as translatable and this would cause problems with translated products. You can fix this in the %3$sMultilingual Content Setup page%4$s.
zh: 我们在您的 WPML 配置中检测到一个问题： %1$sproduct_type%2$s 分类标准被设置为可翻译，这会导致翻译产品出现问题。您可以在 %3$s多语言内容设置页面%4$s 中解决这个问题。

en: We detected that the %1$sproduct_type%2$s field was set incorrectly for some product translations. This happened because the product_type taxonomy was translated. You can fix this in the WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency %3$stroubleshooting page%4$s.
zh: 我们检测到一些产品翻译的%1$sproduct_type%2$s字段设置不正确。这是因为product_type分类被翻译了。您可以在WooCommerce多语言和多币种的%3$s故障排除页面%4$s中修复这个问题。

en: We detected that your site is using a Currency Switcher built with Twig templates. For security reasons, support for Twig-based templates will be discontinued in the upcoming version of WooCommerce Multilingual 5.6.
zh: 我们发现您的网站正使用基于 Twig 模板构建的货币转换器。出于安全原因，在即将发布的 WooCommerce Multilingual 5.6 版本中，将停止支持基于 Twig 的模板。

en: We noticed that you're using WooCommerce Gateways Country Limiter plugin which is now integrated into WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency. Please remove it!
zh: 我们注意到您正在使用WooCommerce网关国家限制器插件，该插件现已集成到WooCommerce多语言和多币种中。请将其删除！

en: We recommend updating your Currency Switcher as soon as possible to avoid disruptions when the new version of WooCommerce Multilingual is released.
zh: 我们建议您尽快更新货币转换器，以避免在发布新版本的 WooCommerce Multilingual 时出现中断。

en: We updated WooCommerce Multilingual to streamline your translation work.
zh: 我们更新了WooCommerce多语言以简化您的翻译工作。

en: Weekly on
zh: 每周

en: Weekly on %s
zh: 每周 %s

en: What do you want to do with products that are not translated?
zh: 您想如何处理未翻译的产品？

en: When enabled, products with prices based on the exchange rate are hidden
zh: 启用后，价格基于汇率的产品将被隐藏

en: Which product attributes should be translatable?
zh: 哪些产品属性应该可以翻译？

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Widget Currency Switcher
zh: 小部件货币切换器

en: Widget area
zh: 小工具区域

en: Widget title
zh: 小工具标题

en: WooCommerce Multilingual
zh: WooCommerce多语言

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency by default will multiply all your costs and values defined above by currency exchange rates. If you don't want this and you prefer static values instead, you can define them here.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种默认会将上面定义的所有成本和价值乘以货币汇率。如果您不想这样，而更喜欢静态值，可以在这里定义它们。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency depends on several plugins to work. If any required plugin is missing, you should install and activate it.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多货币依赖于几个插件才能工作。如果缺少任何必需的插件，您应该安装并激活它。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency detected an active cache plugin on your site.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种检测到您的网站上有活跃的缓存插件。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">WPML String Translation</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种已启用但未生效。它与<a href="%1$s">WPML字符串翻译</a>版本低于%2$s的版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">WPML</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种已启用但未生效。它与<a href="%1$s">WPML</a>版本低于%2$s的版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%1$s">Woocommerce</a> versions prior %2$s.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种已启用但未生效。它与<a href="%1$s">Woocommerce</a>版本低于%2$s的版本不兼容。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种已启用但未生效。它需要%s才能工作。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种已启用但未生效。请先完成WPML的安装。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency settings
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多货币设置

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency will also use cookies to identify the language and currency of each customer’s order as well as the currency of the reports created by WooCommerce. WooCommerce Multilingual extends these reports by adding the currency’s information.
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种还将使用cookie来识别每个客户订单的语言和货币，以及WooCommerce创建的报告的货币。WooCommerce多语言通过添加货币信息来扩展这些报告。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency will use cookies to understand the basket info when using languages in domains and to transfer data between the domains.
zh: 当使用域名中的语言时，WooCommerce多语言和多币种将使用cookie来理解购物篮信息，并在域名之间传输数据。

en: WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency › Setup Wizard
zh: WooCommerce多语言和多币种 › 设置向导

en: WooCommerce Store Pages
zh: WooCommerce 商店页面

en: WooCommerce integrates with MaxMind Geolocation to reliably determine the location of your customers.
zh: WooCommerce 与 MaxMind Geolocation 集成，可以可靠地确定客户的位置。

en: WooCommerce settings page.
zh: WooCommerce 设置页面。

en: WooCommerce store pages are translated to all the site's languages.
zh: WooCommerce 商店页面可翻译成网站的所有语言。

en: WooCommerce store pages do not exist for these languages:
zh: 这些语言不存在 WooCommerce 商店页面：

en: Yes, enable multicurrency mode
zh: 是，启用多货币模式

en: Yes, go to the troubleshooting page
zh: 是，请访问故障排除页面

en: You are using the same value as for the regular category base. This is known to create conflicts resulting in urls not working properly.
zh: 您使用了与常规类别基础相同的值。众所周知，这会产生冲突，导致 url 无法正常工作。

en: You can change these settings later by going to %1$sWPML &raquo; Settings.%2$s
zh: 您可以稍后通过 %1$sWPML " 设置更改这些设置。%2$s

en: You can choose to clear the cart contents when you change language or currency in case you have problems in cart or checkout page
zh: 如果购物车或结账页面出现问题，您可以选择在更换语言或货币时清除购物车内容。

en: You can customize the currency switcher template using these parameters:
zh: 您可以使用以下参数自定义货币转换器模板：

en: You can enter or edit your default values on the %1$sPermalinks settings%2$s page or, for the endpoints, on the WooCommerce %3$sAdvanced settings%4$s page.
zh: 您可以在 %1$sPermalinks 设置%2$s 页面输入或编辑默认值，也可以在 WooCommerce %3$s高级设置%4$s 页面输入或编辑端点默认值。

en: You can still use the %1$smulticurrency features%2$s without buying anything.
zh: 您仍然可以使用 %1$s多货币功能%2$s ，而无需购买任何东西。

en: You can translate text for subscription products from the %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s.
zh: 您可以从%1$s翻译仪表板%2$s翻译订阅产品的文本。

en: You have to save all settings before updating exchange rates
zh: 更新汇率前必须保存所有设置

en: You have untranslated terms!
zh: 你有未经翻译的术语！

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies
zh: 您没有添加任何辅助货币

en: You haven't added any secondary currencies.
zh: 您没有添加任何辅助货币。

en: You need the WPML plugin to make your store multilingual and display currencies based on site language. Don't have it yet?
zh: 您需要使用 WPML 插件来使您的商店使用多种语言，并根据网站语言显示货币。还没有？

en: You should check WPML configuration files added by other plugins or manual settings on the %s section.
zh: 您应检查其他插件添加的 WPML 配置文件或 %s 部分的手动设置。

en: You will be able to:
zh: 您将能够

en: You will need either the Multilingual CMS or Multilingual Agency package to use WPML with WooCommerce.
zh: 要在 WooCommerce 中使用 WPML，您需要多语言 CMS 或多语言代理套餐。

en: You've switched the language and there are items in the cart. If you keep the %s language, the cart will be emptied and you will have to add the items again to the cart.
zh: 您切换了语言，但购物车中有商品。如果您保留 %s 语言，购物车将清空，您必须重新将物品添加到购物车。

en: Your cart is not empty! After you switched the currency, all items from the cart will be removed and you have to add them again.
zh: 您的购物车不是空的！切换货币后，购物车中的所有商品将被移除，您必须重新添加。

en: Your product permalink base is not translated to:
zh: 您的产品固定链接库未翻译为：

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已保存。

en: Your shipping class %1$s has been created in %2$s language. Please switch your language if you want to provide shipping costs in different currencies for this class.
zh: 您的运费类别 %1$s 是以 %2$s 语言创建的。如果您想为该类别提供不同货币的运费，请切换语言。

en: Your theme does not support a currency switcher widget. Please %1$sadd your currency switcher%2$s using a shortcode or PHP.
zh: 您的主题不支持货币切换器部件。请 %1$s使用简码或 PHP 添加您的货币切换器%2$s 。

en: and
zh: 和

en: configure WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency
zh: 配置WooCommerce多语言和多币种

en: default
zh: 默认

en: important change about this service
zh: 本服务的重要变更

en: multicurrency settings page
zh: 多币种设置页面

en: never
zh: 从不

en: none
zh: 无

en: permalinks settings
zh: 永久链接设置

en: translated
zh: 翻译

en: wpml-config.xml file missing from WooCommerce Multilingual & Multicurrency folder.
zh: wooCommerce多语言和多币种文件夹中缺少wpml-config.xml文件。
